Sign up for news

Upcoming EI ONLINE Webinars

29 April 2020, 10:30
Votes: 1

The team of Eventus International continues to deliver world-class industry content to their customers through an ongoing webinar series.

Upcoming EI ONLINE Webinars

In the next few weeks, there will be no shortfall of engaging conversations on pertinent issues in the gaming industry, led by global market leaders.

You also can expend your professional perspective by getting information from news and articles related to the gambling industry.

Here is a schedule of upcoming webinars covering a variety of industry-related topics across various regions.

Payments Solutions in iGaming – From Challenges to Execution

Date:  April 29, 2020

Time: 11:30 GMT | 7:30am ET | 12:30pm UK | 01:30pm CET

This webinar will present an analysis of the integrated payment process in iGaming, from securing high-risk merchant accounts and finding the right payment processing partner, to exploring the most innovative customer payment platforms, for instance, e-wallet sites, card deposits and more. The session will further look at how banks evaluate risk and what they look at before opening an account for gaming clients.

Tiding over the Economic Crisis in India Post COVID-19

Date:  May 6, 2020

Time: 17:30 IST |12:00pm GMT | 8am ET | 1pm UK | 2pm CET

The COVID-19 pandemic has created an unprecedented economic crisis across the world. This webinar will discuss the economic situation in India in the post Coronavirus world and the stimulus measures and reforms that the government should undertake to alleviate the sufferings of millions of citizens who will face unemployment and penury because of the crisis.

Exploring Sports Betting Opportunities in West Africa

Pre-event webinar for Sports Betting West Africa+

Date: May 13, 2020

Time: 12:00pm GMT | 8am ET | 1pm UK | 2pm CET

The SBWA+ webinar will explore the latest insights on sports betting innovations. What’s working and what’s not working? The future of the sports betting industry in West Africa will be discussed. Light will be shed on how operators and suppliers can enter these markets. The panel will look into what games are the most popular in West Africa right now. This is anticipated to be a very insightful webinar hosted by a panel of industry-leading experts.

Virtual Sports – an established product with a new dawn and fresh opportunity

Date: May 14, 2020

Time: 12:00pm GMT | 8am ET | 1pm UK | 2pm CET

Although not a new product, virtual sports has been catapulted into the iGaming industry limelight following the elimination of sports across the globe. This webinar will explore why it has become so important to operators and whether it will stand the test of time when sports return.

How to keep customers and employees engaged during lockdown – the business case for diversity and inclusion

Date: May 20, 2020

Time: 12:00pm GMT | 8am ET | 1pm UK | 2pm CET

In this session, the panel will explore opportunities to engage consumers in product thinking during this lockdown period and discuss ways to re-engineer and re-strategize business thinking. The dialogue will also focus on the agility of businesses in the industry to transform work practices to promote diversity and inclusion in the workplace.

The webinar brings together a group of experts in the gaming industry to examine the adoption of new methods that may replace the old way of doing things, going forward.

Exploring iGaming Opportunities in Germany

Pre-event webinar for iGG (iGaming Germany)

Date: May 27, 2020

Time: 12:00pm GMT | 8am ET | 1pm UK | 2pm CET

There have been a lot of developments during the last few months on the iGaming front in Germany and with the recent interruption in the country’s sports betting licensing process, the region has become a focal point in the industry. This webinar will assess the current status of iGaming in Germany while exploring the opportunities presented in this market.

One-Day Virtual iGaming Conference

Date: June 3, 2020

Time: 11am SAST| 9am GMT | 5am ET | 10am UK | 2pm CET

The virtual conference will consist of:

  • 2 solo presentations;
  • 2 panel discussions;
  • 3 breaks;
  • 4 product video features.

The conference is estimated to conclude by 6 pm SAST.

Exploring iGaming Opportunities in Chile

Pre-event webinar for CiG (Chile iGaming)

Date: June 10, 2020

Time: 12:00pm GMT | 8am ET | 1pm UK | 2pm CET

The Latin American iGaming market has seen significant growth over the last few years. Chile iGaming 2021 will examine the challenges faced by gaming operators and suppliers (land-based, sports betting, and payment solutions) and discuss the current gaming market in the Latin America region. This pre-event webinar turns the spotlight on developments in Chile and will explore the opportunities in the iGaming industry in Chile.

Exploring iGaming Opportunities in Scandinavia

Pre-event webinar for the Scandinavian Gaming Show

Date: June 24, 2020

Time: 12:00pm GMT | 8am ET | 1pm UK | 2pm CET

With Scandinavian countries offering the highest quality of living, as well as a booming online gaming market, the region is of huge interest to industry professionals despite stringent regulations.

This pre-event webinar will gather top global gaming experts to assess the potential in the Scandinavian iGaming arena.

Exploring iGaming Opportunities in Francophone Africa

Pre-event webinar for the Gaming Expo Francophone Africa

Date: July 1, 2020

Time: 12:00pm GMT | 8am ET | 1pm UK | 2pm CET

The online gaming industry in Africa has seen rapid growth over the past few years with a burgeoning interest in iGaming in the Francophone African countries. As a pre-event to the Gaming Expo Francophone Africa 2021, this webinar will gather a panel of industry experts to assess the iGaming opportunities in Francophone Africa.

Pre-event webinar for the International Lottery Play Summit

Date: July 8, 2020

Time: 12:00pm GMT | 8am ET | 1pm UK | 2pm CET

The inaugural International Lottery Play Summit concluded successfully in February 2020 in Dubai. The event has set the stage for the forthcoming edition in 2021 that is going to gather acclaimed professionals in the lottery industry, stakeholders from the UAE, and surroundings. This pre-event webinar will evaluate the current state of the global lottery market and discuss trends and opportunities in this sector.

Pre-event webinar for AI in Gaming

Date: July 15, 2020

Time: 12:00pm GMT | 8am ET | 1pm UK | 2pm CET

There is a myriad of ways in which AI converges with online gaming. Ranging from improved customer experience to responsible gaming, the use of AI in online gaming is limitless. The webinar will discuss how AI revolutionizes the gaming landscape, examine challenges posed, and explore future solutions.

Read more: The gaming industry revenue in America

Read more: Is online gambling legal in Europe?

Comments:

No comments

Now read
26 May
Up