Sign up for news

The Eventus International Team Is Launching the “What to Expect” Webinar Series

22 April 2020, 12:55
Votes: 1

As part of an ongoing sequence of webinars, the Eventus International team is launching the “What to Expect” series, kicking off on May 13, 2020.

The Eventus International Team Is Launching the “What to Expect” Webinar Series

The range of pre-event webinars is designed to offer attendees an illuminating preview of live events lined up for later in 2020 and 2021. The series as a whole will provide expert insights into current topics of significance in the gaming industry across Europe, Asia, North and South America, the UAE, and Africa.

Attendees will profit from gaining an in-depth understanding of current affairs in the gaming sector through extensive knowledge sharing by distinguished industry leaders. You can find more news about the gambling market here.

These webinars are a must for gaming professionals who are serious about staying abreast of progress on the gaming front. They will join representatives from all branches of the gaming industry, both online and offline, including operators, regulators, consultants, licensees, service providers, and affiliates.

The “What to Expect” webinar agenda looks as follows:

  • Exploring Sports Betting Opportunities in West Africa

Pre-event webinar for Sports Betting West Africa+

Date: 13 May 2020

Time: 8am ET / 12pm GMT / 1pm UK / 2pm CET

  • Exploring Sports Betting Opportunities in West Coast

Pre-event webinar for the All American Sports Betting Summit

Date: 14 May 2020

Time: 8am ET / 12pm GMT / 1pm UK / 2pm CET

  • Exploring iGaming Opportunities in Scandinavia

Pre-event webinar for the Scandinavian Gaming Show

Date: 3 June 2020

Time: 8am ET / 12pm GMT / 1pm UK / 2pm CET

  • Exploring iGaming Opportunities in Greece

Pre-event webinar for GAME Greece 2020

Date: 4 June 2020

Time: 8am ET / 12pm GMT / 1pm UK / 2pm CET

  • Exploring Sports Betting Opportunities in East Africa

Pre-event webinar for Sports Betting East Africa+

Date: 24 June 2020

Time: 8am ET / 12pm GMT / 1pm UK / 2pm CET

  • Exploring iGaming Opportunities in Germany

Pre-event webinar for iGG (iGaming Germany)

Date: 25 June 2020

Time: 8am ET / 12pm GMT / 1pm UK / 2pm CET

  • Pre-event webinar for AI in Gaming

Date: 15 July 2020

Time: 8am ET / 12pm GMT / 1pm UK / 2pm CET

  • Pre-event webinar for the International Lottery Play Summit

Date: 16 July 2020

Time: 8am ET / 12pm GMT / 1pm UK / 2pm CET

  • Exploring iGaming Opportunities in Chile

Pre-event webinar for CiG (Chile iGaming)

Date: 5 August 2020

Time: 8am ET / 12pm GMT / 1pm UK / 2pm CET

  • Exploring iGaming Opportunities in Cyprus

Pre-event webinar for the Cyprus Gaming Show

Date: 6 August 2020

Time: 8am ET / 12pm GMT / 1pm UK / 2pm CET

  • Exploring iGaming Opportunities in Francophone Africa

Pre-event webinar for Gaming Expo Francophone Africa

Date: 7 August 2020

Time: 8am ET / 12pm GMT / 1pm UK / 2pm CET

Reasons to sign up:

  • Gain the opportunity to interact with other attendees registered.
  • Have your questions answered by industry experts.
  • Presentations will be available to registered attendees afterward.
  • A recording of the webinar will be available on request to registered attendees.

To register, go to https://www.eventus-international.com/ei-online.

Read more: How to bet on daily fantasy sports

Read more: Gaming industries 2020

Online Casino Market Online Casino Market
Comments:

No comments

Now read
6 Jul
Up